Upcoming Local Events

Monday 1st January 2024
Parish Council Meeting Dates for 2024
.....more info

Thursday 4th January 2024
Haddenham Library April Events
.....more info

Friday 1st March 2024
BLOOMING FRUITY VOLUNTEERS REQUIRED
.....more info

Monday 1st April 2024
Haddenham Library April Events
.....more info

Tuesday 23rd April 2024
Cuddington Screen NT LIVE NYE 7PM

Wednesday 24th April 2024
Haddenham Library World Book Night 7.30pm more details www.haddenhamcommunitylibrary.org.uk

Saturday 27th April 2024
Thame Haddenham Choral Society Spring Concert at St Marys Church Thame
.....more info

Tuesday 30th April 2024
Haddenham Screen at Youth & Community Centre ANATOMY OF A FALL Cert 15 7.30pm doors 7.15pm

Wednesday 8th May 2024
Simply Walk starts Seven Stars Pub 10.30am

Thursday 9th May 2024
Cuddington Picture House Screening THE COLOR PURPLE 12A 7.30pm

Saturday 11th May 2024
Dinton Churchyard Monthly Working Group
.....more info

Monday 13th May 2024
Cuddington Sunshine Club Tea and card games 2pm Ring Angela 01844 291932

Tuesday 14th May 2024
Haddenham Screen at Youth & Community Centre INDIANA JONES AND THE DIAL OF DESTINY Cert 12 7.30pm doors 7.15pm

Thursday 16th May 2024
Cuddington Picture House screening TITANIC THE MUSICAL (PG) 7.30PM

Monday 20th May 2024
Cuddington Film Matinee SUMMERLAND Bernard Hall 1.30pm doors 1pm £7 includes tea and cake

Thursday 23rd May 2024
Cuddington Picure House screening OPPENHEIMER (15) 7.30PM

Thursday 30th May 2024
Cuddington Picture House Screening THE HOLDOVERS (15) 7.30pm

Wednesday 5th June 2024
Simply Walk starts Seven Stars Pub 10.30am

Saturday 8th June 2024
Dinton Churchyard Monthly Working Group
.....more info

Friday 14th June 2024
Dinton Church Concert Echoes of Swing
.....more info